Chillcraft - Helynt (1xLP Vinyl Record)

$32.99 $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: November 2021

Chillcraft is a concept album of chilled-out & lo-fi Minecraft remixes arranged and produced by Helynt, known forlofi hip hop and synthwave-heavy Mario & Chill

Pigstep, the album’s lead single, was composed by indie composer Lena Raine for the Minecraft Nether Update. The rest of Chillcraft tracks are composed by Daniel Rosenfeld (C418). 

Art is a preview and subject to change.

Track List

Side A
1. Mice on Venus
2. Subwoofer Lullaby
3. Danny
4. Sweden
5. Wet Hands

Side B
1. Dry Hands
2. Shuniji
3. Moog City
4. Living Mice
5. Clark
6. Pigstep
7. Beginning 2
8. Dead Voxel

You may also like

Recently viewed