Physical / shippable orders placed now will be fulfilled after January 4, 2021. More info

Banana Jamz 199X (Vinyl) Vinyl

Banana Jamz 199x (Vinyl)

Cartridge Thunder

Regular price $30.00 Sale

New music from Donkey Kong Country. 20+ tracks from the original 1994 Super Nintendo release. Over 40 minutes of music based on the incredibly memorable Donkey Kong Country soundtrack for the Super NES.

  • 33 1/3 RPM
  • Reimagined music from the Original Donkey Kong Country Soundtrack
  • Available Now!
  • First Pressing: 500 copies
  • Jungle Green Vinyl (vinyl is not translucent)
  • 199X OBI strip
  • Music arranged, produced, and performed by Josh Willis