FIVE YEARS OF MATERIA! $5 off all orders $30 or more.

Hollow Knight Piano Collections (2x LP)

Hollow Knight Piano Collections (2x LP)

Materia Collective

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Pre-Order! Please see our Production Updates page for up-to-date shipping information.

Materia Collective is honored to present the official Hollow Knight Piano Collections album, in collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry. Producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from the soundtrack to indie hit game Hollow Knight.

Available for your piano playing and listening pleasure with accompanying CD, vinyl, and both digital and printed sheet music editions.

• 2xLP tip-on gatefold jacket
• Uncoated 24-page art booklet featuring illustrations by Nise
• Foil printed logo
• 180g black&crystal color-in-color discs
• Limited edition, foil-numbered, not signed
Art not final and subject to change. Illustrations by Nise, product design by Rozen and Isa Alcántara.
Pre-order lock-in price guarantee. Price subject to change.