Materia Collective

Carrion (Original Soundtrack) - Cris Velasco (2xLP Vinyl Record)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coming Soon!

Enter your email below to be notified when it is available for pre-order and purchase.

Pre-order period is closed. Will be available for purchase when in-stock in 2021.

By popular request, we are releasing Cris Velasco's complete soundtrack to Carrion on vinyl. The game is a nightmarish subversion of the science fiction/horror genre, and the soundtrack is full of creeping dread and otherworldly terror. Naturally, we designed the vinyl album to be both beautiful and dark.

  • Edition of 1,000 units
  • 2 x LP Red and Black Smoke Color
  • Cover Artwork by Dan Quintana
  • Gatefold Illustration by Isa Alcántara

Cris Velasco: Composer
Dan Quintana: Album Artwork
Daniel Kresco: Mixing Engineer, Mastering Engineer
Devolver Digital: Game Publisher
Phobia Games Studio: Game Developer

©Ⓟ 2020 Materia Collective LLC under exclusive license from Monarch Audio, Inc.

Track List

Side A

  1. Main Theme
  2. Fathomless
  3. The Hunger
  4. Malevolent Viscosity
  5. Mirage


Side B 

  1. The Lab
  2. Metamorphosis I
  3. Appetite for Destruction
  4. Metamorphosis II
  5. Frontier
  6. Eternal Adversary


Side C

  1. Watery Grave
  2. Metamorphosis III
  3. The Mouths of Madness
  4. What's Yours Is Mine
  5. AMD - Armored Mech Drone
  6. Metamorphosis IV
  7. All Hope Is Lost


Side D

  1. A Maze of Vines
  2. A Cephalopod's Dream
  3. Attack of the Peacekeepers
  4. Containment Unit
  5. Electronic Division
  6. Assimilation
  7. The End As We Know It

You may also like

Recently viewed